Prospect

Prospect


Prospect R Starring Sophie Thatcher Jay Duplass Pedro Pascal A man and his teenage daughter travel to an alien moon with a contract to mine gems in the moon's poisonous forest. The daughter is forced to face other people in the forest, as well as her own father's greed.

Friday, November 23
1:00pm
 Theater Closed for Private Event
5:30pm
 Tea with the Dames
7:30pm
 Prospect
Saturday, November 24
1:00pm
 Tea with the Dames
3:15pm
 Prospect
5:30pm
 Tea with the Dames
7:30pm
 Prospect
Sunday, November 25
1:00pm
 Tea with the Dames
3:15pm
 Prospect
Monday, November 26
 Closed
Tuesday, November 27
1:00pm
 Tea with the Dames
3:15pm
 Prospect
5:30pm
 Tea with the Dames
7:30pm
 Prospect
Wednesday, November 28
1:00pm
 Tea with the Dames
3:15pm
 Prospect
5:30pm
 Tea with the Dames
7:30pm
 Prospect
Thursday, November 29
1:00pm
 Tea with the Dames
3:15pm
 Prospect
6:00pm
 Prospect
Friday, November 30
1:00pm
 Prospect
3:15pm
 Wildlife
5:30pm
 Prospect
7:30pm
 Wildlife
Saturday, December 1
1:00pm
 Prospect
3:15pm
 Wildlife
5:30pm
 Prospect
7:30pm
 Wildlife
Sunday, December 2
1:00pm
 Prospect
3:15pm
 Wildlife
Monday, December 3
 Closed
Tuesday, December 4
1:00pm
 Prospect
3:15pm
 Wildlife
5:30pm
 Prospect
7:30pm
 Wildlife
Wednesday, December 5
1:00pm
 Prospect
3:15pm
 Wildlife
5:30pm
 Prospect
7:30pm
 Wildlife
Thursday, December 6
1:00pm
 Prospect
3:15pm
 Wildlife
6:00pm
 Wildlife