WILDLIFE

WILDLIFE


Wildlife
PG-13

Starring:
Carey Mulligan
Jake Gyllenhaal
Ed Oxenbould
Bill Camp

The film is set in 1960. Jeannette and Jerry Brinson have recently moved to Great Falls, Montana with their teenage son Joe. Tensions build after Jerry is fired from a job as a golf pro at a country club. He is offered his old job back but refuses out of pride, and instead takes a low-paying job fighting a forest fire raging in nearby mountains.

Saturday, December 1
1:00pm
 Prospect
3:15pm
 Wildlife
5:30pm
 Prospect
7:30pm
 Wildlife
Sunday, December 2
1:00pm
 Prospect
3:15pm
 Wildlife
Monday, December 3
 Closed
Tuesday, December 4
1:00pm
 Prospect
3:15pm
 Wildlife
5:30pm
 Prospect
7:30pm
 Wildlife
Wednesday, December 5
1:00pm
 Prospect
3:15pm
 Wildlife
5:30pm
 Prospect
7:30pm
 Wildlife
Thursday, December 6
1:00pm
 Prospect
3:15pm
 Wildlife
6:00pm
 Wildlife
Friday, December 7
3:00pm
 Wildlife
7:00pm
 Wildlife
Saturday, December 8
1:00pm
 Wildlife
3:15pm
 Wildlife
7:00pm
 Wildlife
Sunday, December 9
1:00pm
 Wildlife
3:15pm
 Wildlife
Monday, December 10
 Closed
Tuesday, December 11
3:00pm
 Wildlife
7:00pm
 Wildlife
Wednesday, December 12
3:00pm
 Wildlife
7:00pm
 Wildlife
Thursday, December 13
3:00pm
 Wildlife
6:00pm
 Wildlife