An Acceptable Loss

An Acceptable Loss


An Acceptable Loss
NR

STARRING
Tika Sumpter
Jamie Lee Curtis
Ben Tavassoli
Deanna Dunagan

Trailer: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j8PVwKQVlrg

She was the ultimate patriot. Now, what she knows could bring down the government. Libby Lamm (Tika Sumpter) is a former top national security advisor who, while working with Rachel Burke (Jamie Lee Curtis), a ruthless, steely-willed political veteran, signed off on a controversial military action that was supposed to end the war on terror. The problem: thousands died under false pretenses. Haunted by what she knows, Libby sets out to tell the truth, risking treason—and her own life—to expose a cover-up that stretches all the way to the highest levels of government. This gripping saga of lies, conspiracy, and betrayal is an explosive look at what it takes to do the right thing—even if that means going up against your own country.

Friday, February 1
3:00pm
 An Acceptable Loss
7:00pm
 An Acceptable Loss
Saturday, February 2
1:00pm
 An Acceptable Loss
3:15pm
 An Acceptable Loss
7:00pm
 An Acceptable Loss
Sunday, February 3
1:00pm
 An Acceptable Loss
3:15pm
 An Acceptable Loss
Monday, February 4
 Closed
Tuesday, February 5
3:00pm
 An Acceptable Loss
7:00pm
 An Acceptable Loss
Wednesday, February 6
3:00pm
 An Acceptable Loss
7:00pm
 An Acceptable Loss
Thursday, February 7
3:00pm
 An Acceptable Loss
6:00pm
 An Acceptable Loss
Friday, February 8
3:00pm
 An Acceptable Loss
7:00pm
 An Acceptable Loss
Saturday, February 9
1:00pm
 An Acceptable Loss
3:15pm
 An Acceptable Loss
7:00pm
 An Acceptable Loss
Sunday, February 10
1:00pm
 An Acceptable Loss
3:15pm
 An Acceptable Loss
Monday, February 11
 Closed
Tuesday, February 12
3:00pm
 An Acceptable Loss
7:00pm
 An Acceptable Loss
Wednesday, February 13
3:00pm
 An Acceptable Loss
7:00pm
 An Acceptable Loss
Thursday, February 14
3:00pm
 An Acceptable Loss
6:00pm
 An Acceptable Loss