Shoplifters

Shoplifters


Shoplifters
R

CAST
Lily Franky
Ando Sakura
Matsuoka Mayu
Kiki Kilin
Jyo Kairi
Sasaki Miyu

On the margins of Tokyo, a dysfunctional band of outsiders are united by fierce loyalty, a penchant for petty theft and playful grifting. When the young son is arrested, secrets are exposed that upend their tenuous, below-the-radar existence and test their quietly radical belief that it is love—not blood—that defines a family.

Certified Fresh at 99% on Rotten Tomatoes.

Friday, January 18
3:00pm
 Shoplifters
7:00pm
 Shoplifters
Saturday, January 19
1:00pm
 Shoplifters
3:30pm
 Shoplifters
7:00pm
 Shoplifters
Sunday, January 20
1:00pm
 Shoplifters
3:30pm
 Shoplifters
Monday, January 21
 Closed
Tuesday, January 22
3:00pm
 Shoplifters
7:00pm
 Shoplifters
Wednesday, January 23
3:00pm
 Shoplifters
7:00pm
 Shoplifters
Thursday, January 24
3:00pm
 Shoplifters
6:00pm
 Shoplifters
Friday, January 25
3:00pm
 Shoplifters
7:00pm
 Shoplifters
Saturday, January 26
1:00pm
 Shoplifters
3:30pm
 Shoplifters
7:00pm
 Shoplifters
Sunday, January 27
1:00pm
 Shoplifters
3:30pm
 Shoplifters