Body at Brighton Rock

Body at Brighton Rock

Body at Brighton Rock
R

Trailer: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pXww9NuqUDU

CAST
Karina Fontes
Casey Adams
Emily Althaus
Miranda Bailey
Martin Spanjers
John Getz

Wendy, a part-time summer employee at a mountainous state park, takes on a rough trail assignment at the end of the season, trying to prove to her friends that she’s capable enough to do the job. When she takes a wrong turn and ends up deep in the backcountry, she stumbles upon what might be a potential crime scene. Stuck with no communication after losing her radio and with orders to guard the site, Wendy must fight the urge to run and do the harder job of staying put — spending the night deep in the wilderness, facing down her worst fears and proving to everyone - including herself - that she’s made of stronger stuff than they think she is.

Friday, April 26
3:00pm
 Body at Brighton Rock
7:00pm
 Body at Brighton Rock
Saturday, April 27
3:00pm
 Body at Brighton Rock
5:00pm
 Body at Brighton Rock
7:00pm
 Body at Brighton Rock
Sunday, April 28
1:00pm
 Body at Brighton Rock
3:00pm
 Body at Brighton Rock
Monday, April 29
 Closed
Tuesday, April 30
 TBD
Wednesday, May 1
 TBD
Thursday, May 2
3:00pm
 Body at Brighton Rock
6:00pm
 Body at Brighton Rock
Friday, May 3
3:00pm
 Body at Brighton Rock
7:00pm
 Body at Brighton Rock
Saturday, May 4
3:00pm
 Body at Brighton Rock
5:00pm
 Body at Brighton Rock
7:00pm
 Body at Brighton Rock
Sunday, May 5
1:00pm
 Body at Brighton Rock
3:00pm
 Body at Brighton Rock
Monday, May 6
 Closed
Tuesday, May 7
 TBD
Wednesday, May 8
 TBD
Thursday, May 9
3:00pm
 Body at Brighton Rock
6:00pm
 Body at Brighton Rock