Out of Blue

Out of Blue


Out of Blue
NR

STARRING
Patricia Clarkson
Toby Jones
Jacki Weaver
James Caan

Trailer: http://www.ifcfilms.com/films/out-of-blue

The hunt for a killer draws a detective into an even larger mystery: the nature of the universe itself. Mike Hoolihan (Patricia Clarkson) is an unconventional New Orleans cop investigating the murder of renowned astrophysicist Jennifer Rockwell (Mamie Gummer), a black hole expert found shot to death in her observatory. As Mike tumbles down the rabbit hole of the disturbing, labyrinthine case, she finds herself grappling with increasingly existential questions of quantum mechanics, parallel universes, and exploding stars—cosmic secrets that may hold the key to unraveling the crime, while throwing into doubt her very understanding of reality. Awash in dreamlike, neo-noir atmosphere, this one-of-a-kind thriller is both a tantalizing whodunnit and a rich, metaphysical mind-bender.

Friday, April 12
3:00pm
 Out of Blue
7:00pm
 Out of Blue
Saturday, April 13
2:00pm
 Out of Blue
4:30pm
 Out of Blue
7:00pm
 Out of Blue
Sunday, April 14
1:00pm
 Out of Blue
3:30pm
 Out of Blue
Monday, April 15
 Closed
Tuesday, April 16
 TBD
Wednesday, April 17
 TBD
Thursday, April 18
3:00pm
 Out of Blue
6:00pm
 Out of Blue
Friday, April 19
3:00pm
 Out of Blue
7:00pm
 Out of Blue
Saturday, April 20
2:00pm
 Out of Blue
4:30pm
 Out of Blue
7:00pm
 Out of Blue
Sunday, April 21
1:00pm
 Out of Blue
3:30pm
 Out of Blue
Monday, April 22
 Closed
Tuesday, April 23
 TBD
Wednesday, April 24
 TBD
Thursday, April 25
3:00pm
 Out of Blue
6:00pm
 Out of Blue