Hampstead

Hampstead

Hampstead
PG-13

Trailer: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k3YXboQMKHk

STARRING
Diane Keaton
Brendan Gleeson
James Norton
Alistair Petrie

Though Emily (Diane Keaton) and Donald (Brendan Gleeson) live in the same idyllic London neighborhood of Hampstead, the worlds they inhabit could not be more different. She is an American widow occupying a posh apartment she can no longer afford and filling her time with charity work as she struggles to figure out a next step. He is a gruff Irish loner who lives off the land in a makeshift cabin and wants nothing more than to be left in peace. When his home is threatened by greedy real estate developers, Emily believes she has found her new cause—but gets more than she bargained for when unexpected romance blossoms. Based on an inspiring true story, Hampstead is a buoyant, sparklingly witty tale of two underdogs who took on the system and showed a nation that heart is where the home is. With Lesley Manville.

Friday, June 21
3:00pm
 Hampstead
7:00pm
 Hampstead
Saturday, June 22
2:30pm
 Hampstead
4:45pm
 Hampstead
7:00pm
 Hampstead
Sunday, June 23
1:00pm
 Hampstead
3:15pm
 Hampstead
Monday, June 24
 Closed
Tuesday, June 25
 TBD
Wednesday, June 26
 TBD
Thursday, June 27
3:00pm
 Hampstead
6:00pm
 Hampstead
Friday, June 28
3:00pm
 Hampstead
7:00pm
 Hampstead
Saturday, June 29
2:30pm
 Hampstead
4:45pm
 Hampstead
7:00pm
 Hampstead
Sunday, June 30
1:00pm
 Hampstead
3:15pm
 Hampstead
Monday, July 1
 Closed
Tuesday, July 2
 TBD
Wednesday, July 3
 TBD
Thursday, July 4
3:00pm
 Hampstead
6:00pm
 Hampstead